Print Page | Sign In | Register
Leadership
Share |

Leadership

President - Executive Committee Chair

Lesa stewart, rpa

Associate Director

Cushman & Wakefield
1415 N. Market Blvd Suite 1
Sacramento, Ca 95834
Phone916-288-4623
lesa.stewart@cushwake.com


President-Elect 

Membership Chair

Emergency Preparedness chair

ANGELA vERBAERA, RPA

Assistant Chief

State of California, Department of General Services
707 Third Street, 5th floor, MS-501
West Sacramento, CA 95605
Phone: (916) 376-1807
Angela.Verbaere@dgs.ca.gov



Secretary/Treasurer

Lisa Fitzgerald, RPA

Senior Property Management

Hines
300 Capitol Mall, Suite 120
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 492-0300 | Fax: (916) 497-0300
lisa.fitzgerald@hines.com


Past President 

careers in commercial real estate

co-chair

Chetta Sinclair, rpa

Director - Silicon Valley & Sacramento Corporate Occupier & Investor Services

Cushman & Wakefield
425 Market Street, Suite 2300
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 773-3570 | Fax: (415) 658-3640
chetta.sinclair@cushwake.com


Directors


David creeggan

Attorney at Law

Trainor Fairbrook
980 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 929-7000 | Fax: (916) 929-7111
dcreeggan@trainorfairbrook.com


Programs Chair

SARA JACKSON

Property Manager

Buzz Oates Management
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 900
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: (916) 379-3882
sarajackson@buzzoates.com




TOBY Chair

Jessica heckle

Property Manager

Buzz Oates Management
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 900
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: (916) 379-3882
JessicaHeckle@buzzoates.comja



Emerging leaders chair

Kristi cooper

Property Manager

Hines
300 Capitol Mall , Suite 120
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 492-0300
Kristi.Cooper@hines.com



Government Affairs Chair

Bernardo hubbard

Senior Asset Manager

Jackson Properties
115 Cadillac Drive Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: (916) 831-8113 | Fax: (916) 248-5401
Bhubbard@jacksonprop.com




Energy and Environment Chair

Craig D. Sheehy

CEO/President

Envision Real Estate Services, LLC
101 Parkshore Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 932-7085
craig@ersgreen.com



Allied Steering Committee Chair

rYAN rathke

Universal Site Services, Inc.
(916) 899-1518
RRathke@UniversalSiteServices.com


 
                                                                          

ALLIED STEERING COMMITTEE Co-CHAIR

Angel JONES

Century Commercial Services
(916) 945-8808
angel@centuryservice.com




 

careers in commercial real estate chair

TAYLOR wATERMAN

Senior Property Manager

AKT Properties
1415 L Street, Suite 440
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 340-3100
Taylor@aktproperties.com

 


communications chair

Irfaan RAMZAN

Property Manager

Cushman & Wakefield
3255 W March Lane, Suite 230
Stockton, CA 95219
Phone: (916) 403-1810
Irfaan.Ramzan@cushwake.com




Education committee chair 

Janel derose


Hines
300 Capitol Mall, Suite 120
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 492-0300

Janel.DeRose@hines.com


Industrial committee chair 

David Mastro

Senior Vice President, Property Management

McClellan Park
3140 Peacekeeper Way
McClellan, CA 95652
dmastro@mcclellanpark.com

 


Honorary Designations

Lifetime Member
Jack Spiegelman

Past-President 2006-2007

 

Historian

Patricia Sillix, RPA
This honorary designation was bestowed in 1994.