Print Page | Sign In | Register
Leadership
Share |

Leadership

President - Executive Committee Chair

Lesa stewart, rpa

Associate Director

Cushman & Wakefield
1415 N. Market Blvd Suite 1
Sacramento, Ca 95834
Phone 916-288-4623
lesa.stewart@cushwake.com

 

President Elect - Membership Committee Chair/ Toby Chair

Jessica Heckle

Property Manager

Buzz Oates Management Services
555 Capitol Mall ,Suite 900
Sacramento, Ca 95814
Phone 916-379-3813
JessicaHeckle@buzzoates.com



Secretary/Treasurer

Lisa Fitzgerald, RPA

Senior Property Management

Hines
300 Capitol Mall, Suite 120
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 492-0300 | Fax: (916) 497-0300
lisa.fitzgerald@hines.com


Past President 

careers in commercial real estate

co-chair

Chetta Sinclair, rpa

Director - Silicon Valley & Sacramento Corporate Occupier & Investor Services

Cushman & Wakefield
425 Market Street, Suite 2300
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 773-3570 | Fax: (415) 658-3640
chetta.sinclair@cushwake.com


Directors


David creeggan

Attorney at Law

Trainor Fairbrook
980 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 929-7000 | Fax: (916) 929-7111
dcreeggan@trainorfairbrook.com


Programs Chair

SARA JACKSON

Property Manager

Buzz Oates Management
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 900
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: (916) 379-3882
sarajackson@buzzoates.com




Emergency PREPAREDNESS cHAIR

pATRICE gRiffith

Senior Property Manager

GPR Ventures
2720 Gateway Oaks Drive
Sacramento, CA 95833
Phone: (916) 921-5005
patrice@dcco.net



Emerging leaders chair

Robin Costello

Property Manager

Basin Street Properties
1610 Arden Way, Suite 295
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: (916) 923-5600
rcostello@basin-street.com



Government Affairs Chair

Bernardo hubbard

Senior Asset Manager

Jackson Properties
115 Cadillac Drive Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: (916) 831-8113 | Fax: (916) 248-5401
Bhubbard@jacksonprop.com




Energy and Environment Chair

Craig D. Sheehy

CEO/President

Envision Real Estate Services, LLC
101 Parkshore Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 932-7085
craig@ersgreen.com



Allied Steering Committee Chair

Angel JONES

Century Commercial Services
(916) 945-8808
angel@centuryservice.com



                                                                                    

ALLIED STEERING COMMITTEE Co-Chair

Brandon Jenkins

Air Systems Service and Construction
(888)404-2772
bjenkins@airsystems1.com




 

careers in commercial real estate chair

TAYLOR wATERMAN

Senior Property Manager

AKT Properties
1415 L Street, Suite 440
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 340-3100
Taylor@aktproperties.com

 

Education committee chair 

Janel derose


Hines
300 Capitol Mall, Suite 120
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 492-0300

Janel.DeRose@hines.com


Communications committee chair 

David Mastro

Senior Vice President, Property Management

McClellan Park
3140 Peacekeeper Way
McClellan, CA 95652
dmastro@mcclellanpark.com

 


Honorary Designations

Lifetime Member
Jack Spiegelman

Past-President 2006-2007

 

Historian

Patricia Sillix, RPA
This honorary designation was bestowed in 1994.