Print Page | Sign In | Register
Leadership
Share |

Leadership

President - Executive Committee Chair

Chetta Sinclair 

Director - Silicon Valley & Sacramento Corporate Occupier & Investor Services

Cushman & Wakefield
425 Market Street, Suite 2300
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 773-3570 | Fax: (415) 658-3640
chetta.sinclair@cushwake.com


President-Elect - Membership Chair

Lesa stewart, rpa

Associate Director

Cushman & Wakefield
1415 N. Market Blvd Suite 1
Sacramento, Ca 95834
Phone916-288-4623
lesa.stewart@cushwake.com



Secretary/Treasurer

Lisa Fitzgerald, RPA

Senior Property Management

Hines
300 Capitol Mall, Suite 120
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 492-0300 | Fax: (916) 497-0300
lisa.fitzgerald@hines.com


Past President 

JULIE GEPHART

Property Manager

Juno Commercial Real Estate
12009 Foundation Place, Suite 312
Gold River, CA 95670
Phone: (916) 985-8733 | Fax: (916) 985-8745
jgephart@bluettjuno.com


Directors


David creeggan

Attorney at Law

Trainor Fairbrook
980 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 929-7000 | Fax: (916) 929-7111
dcreeggan@trainorfairbrook.com


Programs Chair

Irfaan RAMZAN

Property Manager

Cushman & Wakefield
3255 W March Lane, Suite 230
Stockton, CA 95219
Phone: (916) 403-1810
Irfaan.Ramzan@cushwake.com




TOBY Chair

Kristi cooper

Property Manager

Hines
300 Capitol Mall , Suite 120
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 492-0300
Kristi.Cooper@hines.com



Government Affairs Chair

Bernardo hubbard

Senior Asset Manager

Jackson Properties
115 Cadillac Drive Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: (916) 831-8113 | Fax: (916) 248-5401
Bhubbard@jacksonprop.com




Energy and Environment Chair

Craig D. Sheehy

CEO/President

Envision Real Estate Services, LLC
101 Parkshore Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 932-7085
craig@ersgreen.com



Allied Steering Committee Chair

Juli hUNT

Dryco Construction, Inc. 
4250 E. Marisposa Road
Stockton, CA 95215
(209) 813-3545
julih@dryco.com

 
                                                                          

ALLIED STEERING COMMITTEE Co-CHAIR

rYAN rathke

City Wide Property Services, Inc.
4901 Warehouse Way
Sacramento, CA 95826
(916) 895-3212
Ryan@CityWidePS.com



Emergency Preparedness chair

Angela verbaere, rpa

Assistant Chief

State of California, Department of General Services
707 Third Street, 5th floor, MS-501
West Sacramento, CA 95605
Phone: (916) 376-1807
Angela.Verbaere@dgs.ca.gov


 

Emergency Preparedness co-chair

Kim BORRA

Regional Property Manager

TRI Property Management
2209 Plaza Drive, Suite 100
Rocklin, CA 95765
Phone: (916) 960-5775
kim.borra@tricommercial.com

 

careers in commercial real estate

Melody Thebeau, CPM

Director of Operations - Northern California

LBA Realty
One Embarcadero Center, Suite 710
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 981-9173
mthebeau@lbarealty.com




communications chair

Kara rountree

Senior Real Estate Manager

JLL
3001 Douglas Boulevard Suite 300
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916)540-7731
Kara.rountree@am.jll.com



Education committee chair 

Erika freiheit, rpa

Senior Real Estate Manager

CBRE
1512 Eureka Road, Suite 100 
Roseville, CA 95661
erika.freiheit@cbre.com


Industrial committee chair 

Renee Widmont

Senior Real Estate Manager

Prologis
17284 W. Commerce Way
Tracy, CA 95377
Rwidmont@prologis.com

 


Honorary Designations

Lifetime Member
Jack Spiegelman

Past-President 2006-2007

 

Historian

Patricia Sillix, RPA
This honorary designation was bestowed in 1994.