Print Page | Sign In | Register
Leadership
Share |

Leadership

President - Executive Committee Chair

Chetta Sinclair 

Director - Silicon Valley & Sacramento Corporate Occupier & Investor Services

Cushman & Wakefield
425 Market Street, Suite 2300
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 773-3570 | Fax: (415) 658-3640
chetta.sinclair@cushwake.com


President-Elect - Membership Chair

Lesa stewart

Regional Property Manager

Buzz Oates Management Services
2109 Arch-Airport Road
Stockton, CA 95206
Phone: (209) 982-1200 | Fax: (916) 379-8802
lesastewart@buzzoates.com



Secretary/Treasurer

Lisa Fitzgerald

Senior Property Management

Hines
300 Capitol Mall, Suite 120
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 492-0300 | Fax: (916) 497-0300
lisa.fitzgerald@hines.com


Past President 

JULIE GEPHART

Property Manager

Juno Commercial Real Estate
12009 Foundation Place, Suite 312
Gold River, CA 95670
Phone: (916) 985-8733 | Fax: (916) 985-8745
jgephart@bluettjuno.com


Directors


David creeggan

Attorney at Law

Trainor Fairbrook
980 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 929-7000 | Fax: (916) 929-7111
dcreeggan@trainorfairbrook.com


Programs Chair

SARA Jackson

Senior Property Manager

Buzz Oates Management Services
555 Capitol Mall, Ninth Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 379-3882
sarajackson@buzzoates.com



Emerging Leaders Chair

Matt Ardaiz

Director

CBRE, Inc.
500 Capitol Mall, 24th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 446-6800 | Fax: (916) 446-8741
matt.ardaiz@cbre.com




TOBY Chair

Anshu Bera

Property Manager

RMR Real Estate Services
915 L Street, Suite 1250
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 855-5454
abera@rmrgroup.com



Government Affairs Chair

Bernardo Hubbard

Jackson Properties
115 Cadillac Drive Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: (916) 831-8113 | Fax: (916) 248-5401
Bhubbard@jacksonprop.com



Education Chair

Nicole Clancy 

Buzz Oates Management Services
555 Capitol Mall 9th Floor 
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 379-3845 | Fax: (916) 978-3169
nicoleclancy@buzzoates.com



Energy and Environment Chair

Craig D. Sheehy

CEO/President

Envision Real Estate Services, LLC
101 Parkshore Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 932-7085
craig@ersgreen.com



Allied Steering Committee Chair

Rick Terry 

Owner 

RT Painting 
4010 Foothills Blvd Suite 103 # 71
Roseville , CA 95747
916-824-5442
rick@rt-painting.com

 
                                                                        

ALLIED STEERING COMMITTEE Co-CHAIR

JULI HUNT

 

Dryco Construction, Inc. 
4250 E. Marisposa Road
Stockton, CA 95215
209-813-3545
julih@dryco.com 



Emergency Preparedness chair

Kim Borra

Regional Property Manager

TRI Property Management
2209 Plaza Drive, Suite 100
Rocklin, CA 95765
Phone: (916) 960-5775 | Fax: (916) 735-2406
kim.borra@tricommercial.com



careers in commercial real estate

Melody Thebeau

Director of Operations - Northern California

LBA Realty
One Embarcadero Center, Suite 710
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 981-9173
mthebeau@lbarealty.com



Careers in commercial real estate      co- chair 

ANGELA VERBAERE 

State of California 
707 3rd Street. 
West Sacramento , CA 95605
angela.verbaere@dgs.ca.gov



communications chair

Kristi Melton

Hines
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 670
Sacramento, CA 95814
kristi.melton@hines.com



mentor committee chair 

ERIKA FREIHEIT 

CBRE
1512 Eureka Road, Suite 100 
Roseville, CA 95661
erika.freiheit@cbre.com




Honorary Designations

Lifetime Member
Jack Spiegelman

Past-President 2006-2007

 

Historian

Patricia Sillix, RPA
This honorary designation was bestowed in 1994.